Skip to main content

Our Pastoral Staff

Leading with the Word, Caring in His Love

Rev Dr Niam Kai Huey


Rev Tan-Yeo Lay Suan

Associate Pastor

Rev Ong Bee Keow

Associate Pastor

Pastor Michael Lee

Conference Preacher

Rev Lisa Yu

Associate Pastor (Attached to SKMC)

Rev Dr Nathanael Goh

Associate Pastor (Attached to SKMC)

Rev (Ret.) Khoo Cheng Hoot

Retired Pastor

Pastor Chin Tat Him

Senior Local Ministry Staff (Chinese Service)

Lek Kai Wen

Local Ministry Staff (Worship & Music)

Edna Low

Local Ministry Staff (Children)

Sebastian Gopal

Local Ministry Staff (Family Life)


Local Church Executive Committee

Rev Dr Niam Kai Huey


Nomination Committee Chairperson, 11am Congregation Pastor

Rev Tan-Yeo Lay Suan

Associate Pastor

845am Congregation Pastor, Worship & Music Committee Chairperson

Rev Ong Bee Keow

Assistant Pastor

Worship and Music Committee Chairperson

Elton Loh

LCEC Chairperson

11am Service Congregation Assistant Coordinator

Dominique Phang Pei Yue

LCEC Vice-Chairperson

Ohana Ministry Chairperson

Dennis Tan

LCEC Secretary

Lisa Toh

Lay Leader

Wiwie Palimarmo

Associate Lay Leader

Witness and Evangelism Committee Chairperson

Moo Swee Ngoh

Associate Lay Leader

Pastor-Parish Relationships and Staff Committee Chairperson

Lai Choy Fong

Associate Lay Leader

Small Groups Ministry Chairperson

Jane Yeung

Associate Lay Leader

Loh Kum Fei

Admin Committee Chairperson

845am Congregation Committee Assistant Coordinator

Teresa Leong

Church Treasurer

Raymond Khoo

Property Management Committee Chairperson

Lester Tan

Finance Committee Chairperson

Pastor Chin Tat Him

Archives & History Committee Chairperson

Daniel Xu

Church Governance Committee Chairperson

Keith Khor

Disciple and Nurture Committee Chairperson

845am Congregation Committee Coordinator

Jessie Peh

11am Congregation Coordinator

Anthony Chia

Communication Committee Chairperson

Steven Lee

Steven Lee

Outreach and Social Concerns Committee Chairperson

Jacqueline Tan

Missions Committee Chairperson

Sebastian Gopal

Family Life Ministry Committee Chairperson

Our Office Staff

Making sure SKMC operates smoothly in His Service

Koh Bee Eng

Church Manager

Karen Wong

Senior Admin Executive (Ministry Admin Support)

Regina Lim

Admin Executive (Finance & HR)

Charmian Wong

Programmes & Communications Executive